3i Summit

3i Summit


Oluwatosin ‘Mr Eazi’ Ajibade

CEO emPawa Africa & Choplife Gaming

George Agyekum Donkor

President and Chairman of the Board of Directors The ECOWAS Bank for Investment and Development (EBID)

Jules Ngankam

Group Chief Executive Officer African Guarantee Fund (AGF)

Dr. Wolfram Seidemann

CEO - Giesecke+Devrient Currency Technology GmbH

Ashwin Ravichandran

Portfolio Advisor - MEST Africa

Benjamin Fernandes

Founder & CEO - NALA

Dr. Segun Aina

President - Africa Fintech Network

Benazeer Saïdoo

CEO - Mauritius Africa Fintech Hub

Rashmi Pillai

Anglophone Head of Public Policy for Wave Mobile Money

Kwadwo Owusu-Agyeman

Country Lead - Paystack

Parul Seth Khanna

Co-Founder & Director - Pinbox Solutions

Serigne Dioum

Chief Executive Officer - MTN Group Fintech

Professor Olayinka David-West

Associate Dean - Lagos Business School

H.E. Dr. Sidi Ould Tah

President of BADEA

Del Titus Bawuah

Co-Founder - Web 3 Accra

Majid Moujaled

Co-Founder & President - Chipper Cash

Mariame McIntosh Robinson

President - Qenta Inc.

Evita Grant

CEO & Founder - TecHustle

Derrydean Dadzie

CEO - Heritors Labs Ltd

Sheila Okiro

Chief Investment Officer - Africa Digital Financial Inclusion Facility

Dr. Arnold Kavaarpuo

Founder & CEO - StacAi

Conrad Kraft

Strategic Advisor - Digital Euro Association

Yemi Keri

CEO - Heckerbella Ltd

Navin Suri

CEO & Founder - Percipient

Matthias Kröner

Founder of Fidor / Co-Founder & CFO - Tradelite Solutions

Kwame Agyapong Oppong

Director, Fintech & Innovation - Bank of Ghana

Solomon Quaynor

Vice President for Private Sector, Infrastructure & Industrialization at the African Development Bank

Abena Amoah

MD - Ghana Stock Exchange

Sopnendu Mohanty

Chief Fintech Officer - Monetary Authority of Singapore

Kwamina Duker

CEO - Development Bank Ghana

Maxwell Opoku-Afari

First Deputy Governor - Bank of Ghana

Dr. Ernest Addison

Governor - Bank of Ghana

Prof. Benedict Oramah

President and Chairman of the Board of Directors - Afreximbank

H.E. Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

President - Republic of Ghana